Membership Directories are available to dues paying members only.  Please email the secretary address below for the directory which is in alphabetical order and also according to location on the lake. 

Rick Black-President

Richard Sampson-Vice President

Steve Novak-Secretary

John Fossum-Treasurer

Christine Imbra-Board Member

Jon Blessing-Board Member

Doug Goodman-Board Member
Website Builder